2015-16 Post Officers
Commander-         Ron Peura
Sr. Vice CDR-        Al Berquist
Jr. Vice CDR-        Rick Gilbert
Quartermaster-    Roger Foote
Chaplain-           Greg Holmes
Judge Adv.-      Ed Grabowski
Surgeon-          Mike D'Amico
2yr. Trustee-        Ron Tipton
1yr. Trustee-       Bob Waggle
3yr. Trustee- Stephen Tretinik
Adjutant-      Rev. Bob Pindell
Service Officer-     Ryan Foote


Home Page

29412 White Rd.
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Monthly Business Meetings are held the SECOND TUESDAY at 7:30 PM

We are a registered 501(c) Veterans Non-Profit Organization dedicated to assisting veterans and our community at large.
Website Builder